ZAZUBEAN - THE PERFECT FIX FOR CHOCOLATE LOVERS

SIP TO THIS ECO-TREND WITH GLASS DHARMA

WATER BOTTLE WITH A CITRUS PRESS ­- CITRUS ZINGER

ROCK BATHING AT IYASHI BEDROCK SPA IN TORONTO

2013 VIRGO FULL MOON

Full Moon

2013 Virgo Full Moon By Dale Osadchuk 25 Feb 2013 at 3.27pm EST 12.27pm PST and 8.27pm GMT   The path to the Star Temple was still snow covered but easier to maneuver than it had been at the Rest and Cleansing New Moon celebration. Although the climb to the Sacred Space was easier Snowy…

TOP 10 SPA & WELLNESS TRENDS FOR 2013

2013 global spa and wellness trends

  SpaFinder Wellness has revealed its 10th annual Trends Report, which forecasts top trends that will impact the spa and wellness industry and shape consumer experiences around the world. The forecast is based on ongoing surveys with spa and wellness businesses and stakeholders around the globe, thousands of travel agents and hundreds of thousands of consumers. Speaking…

2013 AQUARIUS NEW MOON

Full Moon

2013 Aquarius New Moon And Chinese New Year of the Water Snake By Dale Osadchuk 09 February 2013 11.21pm PST 10 February 2013 at 2.21am EST and 7.21am GMT   It was the eve of the Rest and Cleansing New Moon celebration. It had been snowing for two days and the path to the Star…

FALL IN LOVE THIS VALENTINE’S DAY WITH LOLE

LOLE Spring 2013

  This Valentine’s Day, believe in love! Discover the new collection, fall in love with a products, comment on this post or Lolë’s Facebook page or use Twitter handle @Lolewomen and @artscomCA with the hashtag #lolelove.  Three entries will be selected at random to win your favourite piece. You have until midnight, February 14th to place your comment and…