ZAZUBEAN - THE PERFECT FIX FOR CHOCOLATE LOVERS

SIP TO THIS ECO-TREND WITH GLASS DHARMA

WATER BOTTLE WITH A CITRUS PRESS ­- CITRUS ZINGER

ROCK BATHING AT IYASHI BEDROCK SPA IN TORONTO

2013 LEO FULL MOON

Full Moon

2013 Leo Full Moon By Dale Osadchuk 26 Jan 2013 at 11.38pm EST and 8.38pm PST 27 Jan 2013 at 4.38am GMT   On the night of this Full Moon the path to the Star Temple was snow covered but the sky was clear of Cloud People. The air was crisp and cold and the…

2013 CAPRICORN NEW MOON

Full Moon

2013 Capricorn New Moon By Dale Osadchuk 11 January 2013 at 2.45pm EST 11.45am PST and 7.45pm GMT   Grandmother Snow Goose slowly climbed the path to the Star Temple. She was feeling her 90 years in her bones. She knew her time to return to the Star People would come soon so she wanted…

SPA WEEK SPRING 2013 – $ 50 SPA & WELLNESS TREATMENTS

SPA WEEK 2013

  Spa Week is a bi-annual nationwide event focused on the personal health and wellness of consumers. Every April and October, hundreds of spa and wellness locations across North America discount two to three full-service spa treatments to just $50 each, offering affordable access to the spa and wellness lifestyle.   Find a participating spa…

THE RITZ-CARLTON TORONTO WELLNESS WEEK 2013

Wellness Week 2013 The Ritz-Carlton, Toronto

  The Ritz-Carlton, Toronto brings together industry leaders to inspire you to kick start your year with Health and Wellness. Enjoy seven days of engaging presentations and workshops covering stress management, healthy eating, weight control, stretching and breathing, fitness tips, and skin care, to name a few. Join us to learn the cutting edge in…